Sunday, September 27, 2009

cant think of a title!!

hey guess wat...............
.......
...........
.................
......................vidhiz comin 2mrw..she'l be here 2mrw morning..noooo..today morning..juss 6 hrs to go..isnt dat gr88888 newz?? juss cant wait to see her!! though shez an idiot coming 2mrw morning to leave on monday..she'l travel fr 20 hrs n be here fr more or less d same time!!luk..dnt i prove dat i rightly call her an "IDIOT"!! bt thank u vidhi fr coming..i so want to see uuu..

i met ma skul buddies today..v had a blast!!! discussing our so called "professors" who, when asked as to where the battle of plassey took place, have this answer to offer.."that is not relevant to our course"..isnt dat an extraordinarily intelligent answer!!!for ma history teacher..dis is d best she cn probably manage!!!

huhhh..itz so late..2:40..wat hav i been upto?? TORTS..crown immunity.."CRAP" to cut it all short..bt it feelz good to over wid it..Idea of Justice n Pol Science more to go..n 3 last days of heaven..i HATE U NLUD!!! cya ppl..dnt frget..........Comments!! i havnt been receiving too many of dem[ne of dem:( ]fr last soo many days..do drop in..btw..i won a chocolate today..i bet india wud lose dis one..n so it did..n i win a chocolate!!! Yippppiiiieeeee!!!n harshit goes bankrupt...YIIIPPPPIIIEEEE!!!k now bye

Thursday, September 24, 2009

huh!! projects go to d winds!!

hiiiii!!! u'l be glad to knw im back to normal..n guess wat..i dint even touch ma projects or buks..isnt dat gr888..it feels good to experience dis new feeling when ur death is imminent n u prefer to sit back n do nothin bout it!!!
chuck dese damned projects..derz much more to life n law too!! ppl..i went to d court today(wid ma dad of crs)..n it was so much fun..much better than d monotonous law lectured dat v hav..der was dis bail application dat dad waz supposed to argue..d public prosecutor..god..wat a guy..he'd answer evrythin oder than wat d judge askd him..in fact im forced to infer dat he was hard of hearing as well..not too sure bt he definitely was hard of thinkin(if at all dat xists that is)!! n d judge..he treated d PP like a piece of shit..god bless these PPs..bt it was fun..dadz argument waz awesome..i was so inspired..
btw i havnt told u guyz..hav i?? ma dad is ma ideal..d day i become half as hard working as he is..i'l call maself successful..n i'l be contented. he is a man of substance..needless to say..I sooo love him..
he approved of ma n97..whc imnt gettin nemore cuz i dnt want it now dat he approved of it..i'l wait fr a betta cell fone..i've been overcome by greed..fr now i'l do wid blackberry..bt derz no way im doin juss wid dat suckin RIM(cdma cell fone)..i knw i've screwed up dis post..bt datz hw itz meant to be..i'l write wat i want to..u read wat u want to n comment on nethin u want to..byeee cyaaaaa

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Aashika needs to get down to work!!

god yaaa..im screwed!! oo hiii ppl..i dint realise im here already..so whtsup???
me..yeah..im screwed..nooo im dead!!
im supposed to be workin on torts..HLCD..pol sci..evrythn under d sun..n m doin evrythin bt work..damn..im so dead!!! i gotta rush tonite..
i knw im givin d impression dat i'l stay up all nite n WORK n be over wid ma stuff..bt pppll..ur mistaken..had dat been ma plan..i wudnt hav been here u c..
i cn assure u it'l be all d same..i'l either be facebooking or snoring!!(no i dnt snore oderwise)
n i'l come back to normalcy by 2mrw..

today!!..yeah today i've been fooling around..teasin ma bro..whoz not goin to skul coz hez good(no actly gr88) at pretendin to be feverish..hez 9 yrs of age..n i knw im a bitch!! wat else?? NOTHING!! i gotta workkkkk...bbyeee..cya soon!!! dont frget to pray fr me n ma BLOG!!

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

aashika..anonymous aashika

k ppl..hiiiii!!! 1st of all..tata photon sucksss!! datz wat kept me away frm ma blog last nite..me not to blame!!!

2day i plan to xplain dis weird title..anonymous aashika..
anonymous loll..isnt it??
well..it is..aashika has ironically become anonymous..d meanin dat i wanna put across, i dnt really knw, wheder, it has reached u guyz..bt datz wat it is..anonymous..
true..d 1z who knw me will find it strnge dat im sayin it..bt datz wot it is..ANONYMOUS!! n i amnt ashamed to admit dat i dnt really like it!!! no i hate it..
i'd like notoreity better than anonymity..personal choice!!! open to change..so bing ur comments on..

ok so..wat hav i been upto today??
been to chandigarh..passed by DT city centre to go d library..bve you me..itz a herculean task!!fr all normal human beings..spent d day in book racks n manupatra..bt waznt as bad as it seems..munched on loadsa goood foood..fr doz who dunno...i loovvveee food(though a lil less than i did b4 joinin nlud!!!) ..

hey heyhw could i frget..d latest tragedy wid me..anoder thng..im also called "tragedy queen"!!n rightly so..cuz i slog ma ass at pol science project only to find evrythin deleted d very nxt day..isnt dat awesome??dnt be jealous ppl..not all r dat fortunate!!

do drop in wid ur comments guyzz..dnt be stingy wid dem plzzzz..bye fr now!!

Monday, September 21, 2009

hey..2nd day at blogging!!! i wanna be regular..at leat to begin wid..d dayz been gr888!!
got to hav good food..sound sleep..n loadsa fun wid papa, mum, chucha, aagam n aarju..huhh..i love ma home..
btw fr those who dunno..im doin law frm national law univ delhi who grill u such dat u dnt get to come home fr a whole month..wot else?? i guess me n vidhi will be d only 1zz posting on dis blog..coz v r JOBLESS!!!

Saturday, September 19, 2009

Welcome to Blogging

i welcome maself to blogging..i waz keen on blogging fr quite a time bt probably was a lil too laid back to venture into a new activity..bt today finally im here..n i hope i do a decent job..

ne wez..i hav ma reasons fr comin here..whc i hope to let u guyz knw sometime(provided ur interested)..

fr now..bbye bt remember..i'd love to see ur comments on ma blog..