me..yeah..im screwed..nooo im dead!!
im supposed to be workin on torts..HLCD..pol sci..evrythn under d sun..n m doin evrythin bt work..damn..im so dead!!! i gotta rush tonite..
i knw im givin d impression dat i'l stay up all nite n WORK n be over wid ma stuff..bt pppll..ur mistaken..had dat been ma plan..i wudnt hav been here u c..
i cn assure u it'l be all d same..i'l either be facebooking or snoring!!(no i dnt snore oderwise)
n i'l come back to normalcy by 2mrw..
today!!..yeah today i've been fooling around..teasin ma bro..whoz not goin to skul coz hez good(no actly gr88) at pretendin to be feverish..hez 9 yrs of age..n i knw im a bitch!! wat else?? NOTHING!! i gotta workkkkk...bbyeee..cya soon!!! dont frget to pray fr me n ma BLOG!!
No comments:
Post a Comment