n yeah..vidhi feels i bulshit in ma last post..i feel i do dat in all ma posts(juss tryin to be a lil modest)..loll!!
catch u afta d tea break!!
i wud hav been dead had i not come back to edit dis post n yuvraj back to d pavilion..they still need 29 outa 36 balls..n i still think they'll win..n im tokin bout india-australia 3rd ODI being telecast live frm some 50 kms..n luk how lucky i am..sitting in d suckin common room of d suckin galz hostel of d sucking NLUD..blogging!! 1 thing wid a few more dat cn beat blogging as one of ma favzzz is cricket..definitely!!
28 off 32..dhoni n raina on d crease!! n escaped a runout..n i knw im bugging u..cuz nw when ur readin it..indiaz olready won..hasnt it??
hauuuu!!!! how cud i frget..
..
....
........
...........
..............
..................
.....................
........................
.............................
.................................
......................................
..........................................
................................................
....................................................
........................................................
.............................................................
.................................................................
......................................................................
..........................................................................outa patience??? i knw!! 4...wopey...(d
match..remember)!!
..................................................................................
........................................................................................
..............................................................................................
...................................................................................................
.......................................................................................................
............................................................................................................
.................................................................................................................
......................................................................................................................
okay im outa patience now..sry fr dis crap bt cudnt help it..i've made a blunder!!! a blunder fr whc IPC(Indian Penal Code dat is fr some non-NLUDzz n some NLUDzz as well) doesnt giv any punishment n a sixxxxxx(ind-aus ODI)!! a blunder fr whc no amount of repentance will help..a blunder frm whc derz no redemption...
...unless he himself comes n forgives me...
BELATED HAPPY BDAY...Irfan!!
27th..i knw!! but lord hastings n lord macaulay made me frget irfan pathan o d 27th..i frgot to wish him on ma blog!!! GROSSS NEGLIGENCE!!! worse than dat!! u dunno who im tokin bout??? dnt u temme!!
THE IRFAN PATHAN!! no nothinz wrong wid ma articlez..hez monumental aftr all(wid only a lil exaggeration)!! n anoder 4..4 more reqd frm 2 overs..yippppiiiieeeee...n a misfield n anoder WIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNN by 6 whole wicketzzzzzzzz!! not dat v wudnt hav won but fr dat misfield!! pontingz shattered!! showz on his face n i love it!!
no imnt goin b4 d presentation ceremony!! yuvraj d man of d match!! no b4 dat..ravi shastri talkin shit as usual..n 4 bald(full or partial) standin der expressionless..
ricky ponting comez up..n goes..
dhoni comes up..n goes(bt do count d no of times he shrugs..1..2..3...4.........n) in his n/5 min long speech..
n yuvraj singh..i lyk him(though only on d dayz he scores)
ok i'd better leave now b4 u guyz come wid chappals n 'sade hue tamatars' to hit me........
running fr her lyf..aashika signs off....