Ppppeeeoooppppllllllllllllleeeeeeee!!! Xamz here..not even 3 dayz to go..n im here blogging!! Isn't dat gr88..now which pointz to 2 xtreme possibilities..k frget it..lemme not keep cribbing bout xamz all d time..ma blogz meant fr betta things!! Isn't it?? As it is..apparently ma blogz getting sumwhat popular.. wid d due risk of sounding pompous, im telling u guyz ppl hav really been askin me when I waz goin to publish a new post!! Good na? woteva..im delighted!!
So im here aftr quite a tym..bt no havnt had a game of kabaddi aftr dat..uc..v may be as good in kabaddi as nethin bt v r nowhere near switching our occupation!! D Mondays dat follow Sundays every week remind me of dat..n den dons a realisation dat im also("also") supposed to study!! So went back to law aftr dat eventful weekend..hav been quite worked up n d best part is I cant really think of nething dat I've worked on ironically!! other than FIRECRACKERS!!! I love dem..though im quite concerned bout things like environment, pollution etc..bt I sorta forget it on diwali! Evrythin ranging frm snakes to anars(dnt temme u dnt knw anaar..no not pomegranate) to fook bombs to rockets..n yea u read it rite I still burn snakes..lol!!
home ne wez is so much fun!! I eat like I havnt eaten fr ages!! Btw if I havnt told u ppl as yet..im a biiiiggg foodie..i love to eat n sleep!! I gorged a whole brick of choco chip ice cream within a day..bve me it tastes much betta than how it sounds!! I knw imnt makin much sense..bt im nostalgic bout home!! N I am supposed to study or else I shud completely abandon it n go to exile..doesnt d latter sound more tempting?? I've been on fone fr a lifetime..wid whom? Who else..ma DAD!! he munched all ma forerro rocherz..i'd hidden dem in ma room..Well if I havnt told u agn..more than a dad, hez ma broder(n not elder..younger broder)..ma boyfriend(till d tym I dnt hav anoder 1..lol) no I guess he wudnt mind me double timing him..ok so fishing fr "sumone"..dis is aashika signing off(wud hav lovd to bulshit more bt cant afford to..i hav to get outta dis place within 5 yrs..not a day more)
bbye..luk I neva frget COMMENTS..so shudnt u!!
anaar, fook bombs n snakes hi chala sakti hai tu..kids younger to u cn also burn "meant to b called bombs or crackers"....:P
ReplyDeleten hw can u hav choco chips widout me??? i havnt had choco chips for past 2 months.. :x :@
n yea..."sumwat popular"...apne aap ko tasali dena achcha hai...lol...
she knows nothing.
ReplyDeleteShe knows nothing.....
Exams from monday. I dont know what she is thinknig after getting 32 in the first term, She is posting on blog at this time. dont u think ridiclous. But its nothing.as i am posting comments in same days and i am only the follower..
Lovely blog.
She is not in habbit of admitting the fact that she lost bet and she is not giving choclate. guys please leave the blog. this is humble request...
Its better to leave this...
She is on cloud 9 due to blog
But blog is full of fun
harshit..1st 32z not good enuf fr me to think hogh of maself..2nd i blog cuz i llove it though i knw it can cost me dis 2nd term test..3rd i hav NOT lost ne bet..u cn hav d chocolate oderwise!! n 4th..i am on cloud 9 n i do love d blog..cn u help it??
ReplyDeleteFollowers make leaders.
ReplyDeleteSo no followers no leaders... And as one has said toppers stays alone. and u gonna be one of them. all the best for exams. and yeah 32 are good enuf to be alone
and we are not following ., if you would like to write then write wherever u want but dont fill the blog with useless things.
and admit the fact that blog is for fun.. and no u lost the bet... and u r not giving the choclate.... so and even otherwise u have lots of excuses. Let go for one more as u have said blog can cost u 2nd term. time again better than 32 in these exams..... have a bet..and time it gonna be fruit n nut..
and as u have said stay away. this is the last comment"""". all the best for exams
"""" :- COnditions apply
it was great to read ur posts after a long tym.
ReplyDeletein all the dayz i have nt been here, u have become fanatical!!!! ur posts wr so crazy, smwhere u r angry lyk hell n smwhere u r ecstatic but for an outsider lyk me, it is difficult to follow ur emotions. so plz, try to make urself a bit more clear. otherwise ppl reading it will also go mad (which is not my purpose 4 being here)
but trying my best to understand every word u write.
ReplyDeleten ur randomness is wat dat makes ur blog unique.
in btw, thodi padhai ki kam baat kiya karo.
a biig thumbs up for dis "popular" blog from me.