Tuesday, November 24, 2009

bloggin in d class!!!

hello every1!!! itz been ages..i began wid dis post last week..n m here today back continuing wid d post in d same class..cuz uc..i dnt find enuf tym to blog oder than classes of crs..so here i am!!

so..wats new wid me?? ummmm...not much..NOTHING??? yup NOTHING!! yup datz d answer!! oder than dat i've learnt to blog in d class, sleep in d class..n better still..sleep on d 1st bench in d class!! ok..cant resist..EXAMS coming up..wat do i do?? they occupy d largest space of ma small mind..n as if itz nething new..I AM FLUNKING!!! bt d betta part is we get to go home rite aftr d xams..for?? for?? for??? a month n a half!! isnt dat really greattttt??? n the even bettr part is..3 IDIOTS..huh..d very thought excites me no end..friends..home..movies..food..d perfect lyf..away frm NLUD!!! guess wat..im goin fr 1t day 1st show of 3 idiots..yea..ma gang had vowed to go watch d 1st day n d 1st show!! hw will these 18 damnd days pass???

im using hitakshiz lappie to blog yeah...when she like a good gal was wrking on her tort presentation..bad?? u bet but but but WOTEVA!! JSM(oops..d lucky non-NLUDites wudnt knw..JSM: Prof Jeet Singh Maan..datz our torts professor) is asking weird questions..n i simply cant see ma own dear classmates standing blank at d podium..so i prompt..d only prblm is i prompt irrespective of whether or not i maself knw d rite answer..no it isnt ma problem..it becomes a prblm fr d person makin d presentation in fronta 80 ppl..ppl..speak out wat i prompt widout thinking..and...........

kk g2g ..2 be contd...

n im editing it n b4 dt i re-read it..n i knw i sucked!!!

Saturday, November 21, 2009

thaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnkkkkkkkksssss!!!

long day...so full of "thank you"zzzzzz!!! bt itz good..feels gr888 to speak to old frenz..to knw der xist some ppl whom at times u frget bt who remember u..

thanx every1..
k in person..

AYUSHI N VIDHI(juss in alphabetical order)

n now d order in whc i received d wishes..

Papa woke me up at 12:01(yes i was fast asleep ON MA BDAY)so i cud attend to d calls..

Sakshi(who invariably is d 1st one to call everytym even though i frget her bday every yr INVARIABLY)..

poor HARSHIT(i was too drowsy to talk..so dad recd his call)..lolll

then..ummm..yeah VIDHI of crs..(no she waz d 1st one to call bt i recd it only d aftr some 5 calls..)..n then d Bday gal dozes off finally..

to get up wid Aakritiz call..shez 1 of ma best frenz..then it was aarjav alias 'chhoti'(datz ma 8yr old cousin btw..n a male n still called 'chhotIII')..den dadiji..chacha, chachi..etc etc..

then..i dnt even remember..mom dad of crs..yea Ayushi called(yeah..dat late..madam was tired n dozed off early last nyt..dat waz d xcuse at least)..hey hey..dnt u knw ayushi?? shez wwhom i call ma 'TWIN COUSIN'..why?? cuz by d tym im done writin dis post..it'l be her bday..

then der waz abhishek..an ex-classmate n friend..whoz wish took me by surprise(n btw..it was his bday yesterday.. n i found out only today..xtremely embarassing)!!

den der wer meghna..harshit(agn)..nandini(acc to whom i hear evry1 but her)..anirudh..hitakshi..sherley(who called frm her new cell cuz she lost her n72..ouch it hurts)..nlud done!!

den devangna..disha..ankit..(sry if im frgettin ne1)..

mamaji n mamiji along wid ayushi n naniji came over..'kaku chacha' n 'gudiya bua' as well..it was sooo much fun!!

dis waz probably d 1st of all 18 bdayzz whc i completely spent wid ma family..papa was home d whole day..it waz awesome..an ideal day maybe!! n dis probably is d most suckin post..bt dis is how i feel..n dis is how u'l hav to bear..

i cant mention a host of onln wishes..bt thank u all tooo..

n d 1z who cudnt wish me due to ne reason..dnt be disheartened..derz alwez a nxt tym..im sure i'l be alive till nxt yr fr u to wish me a HAPPY BDAY!!

n fr now itzzzz....HAPPYY BBBDDDAAAAYYYY AYUSHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AASHIKA!!!

HAPPY B'DAY TO U
HAPPY B'DAY TO U
HAPPY B'DAY DEAR AASHIKA
HAPPY B'DAY TO U

hey song tu khud gaa lena...ha ha ha...

ok aashika...dis time instead of writing something new, let it b something u've already read...so here goes...

Happy B’day my dearest friend
We’ve known each other since we were in ten
Together we’ve enjoyed doing all sorts of deeds
Like our masti sessions in the name of “studies”
The wish to touch the highest of all heights
N yea those really stupid fights

I’ve really enjoyed with you a lot
Constantly nagging each other, irritating n what not
We had joy we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
And I really wish we get more opportunities in the time to come!

o hii ppl....
4 d ones who dont knw....2day is d b'day of my very own best friend and d owner of this blog...now dat i have posting rights on d blog, i thought y nt dedicate my first post to her....so dis post is a sort of a small gift(actly very small to b called a gift) 4 her on her b'day....n also d ones who knw it already will get an opportunity to wish her on d blog...

rest....
i wish we get 2 meet dis time...i really miss u a lot...
newez...
Happy b'day once again...have a blast....enjoy urself....luv u..
God Bless!!

Sunday, November 15, 2009

CHILDRENS DAY!!!

children's day....my very last children's day....today i sit back n im reminded of our last yearz children's day celebrations....d meant 2 b surprise in d form of a movie in galaxy...(now wats galaxy...a fun cinema in ambala)...d suspense of wat it is all about...n den slowly d secret is revealed...n it comes out 2 b "WALL-E"...ya ryt...d movie dat won an oscar for d best animated film...imagine...dis was d childrens day treat for classes 11 n 12...n v cribbed as much as possible...cursed our principal 4 such a treat...
although we dint like it much..bt v still enjoyed gossiping n fooling around n making fun of our teachers...n den boarding an auto to get back to school...n den describing d movie wid sugar coated words in front of d principal....n den finally rushing back home n having d best dish of dis world....wat??????....confused?????...d best dish in d world..... ofcrs...."MMMAAAGGGIII"....n den in a sprint vidhi left 4 her coaching class(ofcrs widout her homework done...it was childrens day after all..lol)....omg...d whole experience in itself was so much fun...n btw d movie also wasnt dat bad....n i realize it 2day...wen der r no more parties instead moot..ya moot...n im still working on d moot memorial....n i got 2 finish it as soon as possible or else i've had it...so..reminiscing my past n in a way anticipating my future dis is aashika trying to live in d present wid moot memorial in front n a completion deadline revolving all around me....so i better sign off...bbye 4 nw...cya

Monday, November 9, 2009

i get to breathe...

heyyy..im told not to talk bout studies..n so i wont!!
wat do i talk bout today???
luk..im so jobless..dis patternz supposd to b creative!!
so whtsup?? me?? i juss cleared ma room up..new bedsheet..n every1z luvin it..
hmm..cricket..no..u'd find betta stuff in newspapers..y wud u come to ma blog fr dat..o damn..ma patternz spoiled i dunno how to retain it..yup datz how creative i am!! i hav meghna n nandini in ma room..gossip session on..radzz on fone as usual!! n im here blogging..
luk..nandini goes like.."aur kya gossip hai".."rayan nahata q nhi hai yaar???" ********************************************************************no inside story cant be talked bout..ma blog may be as dear to me as nethin..

meghna chandraz whistling n nandini making a crass cacophony(engrossed in amartya sen)..somethin like "dil deewana..." huhhh..i knw her choice of songs is simply outa dis wrld..

typical gal talk on..u dunno wat 'typical gal talkz' bout?? GUYZZZ..nothin but guyz..wheneva u c 2 galz(remember im only talkin bout galzz..looks cn be deceptive at times) sittin togeda..they r talkin bout u if ur male n ur luks if ur a female..take ma word!! datz 1 of d many things i've learnt afta 3 months of stay in a galz hostel..

"pure eco loss is not recoverable under torts n consequential sumthin sumthin sumthin...im sure u wudnt wanna knw evrythin chandra says.."how positional objectivity affects justice?"
nandini(still engrossed in LM) : "itz xtremely beneficial to hav a bf..cuz galz r makin projects fr deir bfzz..so if v also hav one..v'd be saved d trouble.."
ME: "seriously speakin..makes alota sense to me..damn nething to get rid of amartya sen!!"





SILENCE...obviously chandraz gone away!!




.....BANG!!!! Chandra back..lyf springs into action agn..

N: "beauty lies in d eyes of d beholder..v used to read a poem..koi gulaab ka phool dekhne waale ko sundar lagta hai..sumthin sumthin..
C: "plzz illustrate wid example.."
N: "Positional objectivity..i shd STOP!! n Nandini reverts to "A GUY"(im not disclosing who d lucky 1 is..) n Chandra adds on..Nandini likes dis guy.."pyaara lagta hai"- she says..

y d hell hav they changed d topic..(though it wont last long)..btw they're now talkin bout hw bananas are smellin foul..yea..itz been 10 dayz n some bananas r lyin on ma shelf.."yuck i wont clean it up"..
N: "tch tch tch..bahaut smell aa rahi hai.."
ME: "i dont giv a shit as long as i cn breathe in d room"
C: "kitni gandi hai tu..kaisi reh rahi hai usko apne saamne rakhkar.."XXXXX ki tarah hoti jaa rahi hai.."(aftr all im a gal..n galz hav a fetish for keeping secrets..)

kk now i cant risk ma lyf nemore..i knw im gonna be dead fr dis..

N: "does ****** have a boyfriend??"
C: "nhi..actually sorta"
N: "ooooo..matlab she doesnt hav a bf n still she gets a cake n a bunch of flowers on her bday...aashika..v need to do sumthin nw"

okay..i hav to tell dem now..i knw d verdict though "HANGED TILL DEATH"..coz i will hav posted dis already b4 they see it..lollllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Hooked on a feeling..

ur at d rite place though u may find it hard to bve frm d title of dis post..no i deliberately dint chnge it cuz dis blog is fr instinctive expression n not pre-conceived notions!!

okk..letz talk bout sumthin shitty today..u, ur impression of urself n oderzz impression of urself..
y is it dat d 3 of dem differ soo much..u generally dnt knw wat u r..n carry an impression of urs which generally is not completely wat u really are(open to debate)..n d ppl around u hav anoder impression of urs whc is distinct frm ur impression of urself, wat u think is d otherz view of urself and wat u really are.if ur getting wat im sayin n if at all ur still reading in d 1st place..

most of u r now thinkin as to wat is wrong wid me..nothinz wrong wid me..some of u may also be thinkin bout wat i juss said..if it makes any bit of sense to u..u think v portray ourselves xactly how v r? or even how we think v r..or maybe how we think v r portrayin ourselves..prassanshu is sure to commit suicide if he reads it by chance..i knw itz as ambiguous as section 300 of IPC..bt scrollin down further is ur choice..

ne wez coming back..so d question im asking is whether difference b/w all these things(usually different..again open to negotiation) shud make a difference to u..some of u again mite find it really silly dat im even talking bout it..bt d fact of d matter is dat more or less, sumtym or d oder..it does affect us..it does make us think as to what do d oders think of us..whatz wrong wid us when d oderz dnt approve of us..where is it dat v've gone wrong..yet again..agree or disagree!! d option is urs!!!

yeah d next ques whc crops in ur mind probably is "why?"(it did occur to me at least) i guess itz lack of confidence in urself.when urnt sure bout wat ur doing..u luk fr reassurance frm ppl around u n when u dnt get it(at times ur opposed..at oder times..severely opposed)..u tend to be uncertain bout urself..it makes u question ur identity, ur personality..d nxt question whc arises is 'whether d oderz r disapproving of wat u portray urself to be or dat wat u really are?' huhhh..it haunts ur mind if d answer is d latter one..do u need to change urself?? wat is so wrong wid u?? y is it dat dis hasnt happened ever b4?? especially when it hasnt hapened to u b4..u've been accepted b4..i dunno..i simply dnt get it!!

plzz share if u find an answer(also plz lemme knw if u already knw it n also if u think imnt making ne amt of sense)..plz do..i hav to get outa dis!!