Tuesday, November 24, 2009

bloggin in d class!!!

hello every1!!! itz been ages..i began wid dis post last week..n m here today back continuing wid d post in d same class..cuz uc..i dnt find enuf tym to blog oder than classes of crs..so here i am!!

so..wats new wid me?? ummmm...not much..NOTHING??? yup NOTHING!! yup datz d answer!! oder than dat i've learnt to blog in d class, sleep in d class..n better still..sleep on d 1st bench in d class!! ok..cant resist..EXAMS coming up..wat do i do?? they occupy d largest space of ma small mind..n as if itz nething new..I AM FLUNKING!!! bt d betta part is we get to go home rite aftr d xams..for?? for?? for??? a month n a half!! isnt dat really greattttt??? n the even bettr part is..3 IDIOTS..huh..d very thought excites me no end..friends..home..movies..food..d perfect lyf..away frm NLUD!!! guess wat..im goin fr 1t day 1st show of 3 idiots..yea..ma gang had vowed to go watch d 1st day n d 1st show!! hw will these 18 damnd days pass???

im using hitakshiz lappie to blog yeah...when she like a good gal was wrking on her tort presentation..bad?? u bet but but but WOTEVA!! JSM(oops..d lucky non-NLUDites wudnt knw..JSM: Prof Jeet Singh Maan..datz our torts professor) is asking weird questions..n i simply cant see ma own dear classmates standing blank at d podium..so i prompt..d only prblm is i prompt irrespective of whether or not i maself knw d rite answer..no it isnt ma problem..it becomes a prblm fr d person makin d presentation in fronta 80 ppl..ppl..speak out wat i prompt widout thinking..and...........

kk g2g ..2 be contd...

n im editing it n b4 dt i re-read it..n i knw i sucked!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment