Sunday, March 28, 2010

feel like writing!! or juss call it ECCENTRICITY

watz wrong wid me dese days?? derz juss no end to blogging..or for dat matter chatting, facebooking..n wat not!! dis wi-fi is a double edged sword..at least fr me!!

thought of getting mi laptop confiscated initially but no..cant even work like that!! to get dwn to work..i need windows XP minus all d games dat it carries, google chrome minus facebook, gtalk, hard drive minus all d movies stored in it..so basically i need d lifeless device!! d conclusion is NOTHING UNDER THE SUN CAN MAKE ME WORK!!

my life has suddenly become so eventful..i myself dnt realise!! mood swings happen wid a blink of an eye(i juss realised i love meena mam n i miss her :p)..btw meena mam was our english teacher(xtremely khadoooosss) n dis waz her 'takiya kalam'(if u undrstand dat lol), especially when talking bout responsibility towards skul "dese 7 months will pass wid d blink of an eye"!! any way..so all kinds of emotions (contrasting) happen to me one aftr anoder..

derz suddenly more fun, more adventure, ecstasy at times derz suddenly sorrow n derz anxiousness, disappointment, derz disillusionment if datz a word..derz also hopelessness at times!! i juss dont get..wat d heck is wrong??? is it dis place? is it dis damn world?? is it d ppl? or is it just me??? n i hate d fact dat i feel like losers n im writing all dis like losers..im letting my blog down!!

i feel like anonymous aashika again today..seem to hav forgotten myself!! small little things delight me..smaller little things piss me off..do not knw wat to make out of little things ppl do, wat they say..im dying to hav one final verdict on me..juss cant take new stuff frm new ppl every damn day(let alone day..every moment!) anymore!! frm new ppl..i guess i still probably can bt ppl i knw (at least i think i knw), just cant help having expectations frm dem..yup i want a jury trial of myself!! once n for all..itz fr me to knw rather than ne1 else..

i feel eccentric..n i guess i shud chnge d title of dis post to eccentricity..n yes i kinda have..i today really feel homo sapiens r a complex species..howmuchever u feel u knw urself n u knw wat ur saying n u knw wat d oder person is saying..it never is enough..ur not wat u think u r, d oder prson is also not what u think he is..itz complicated!!

all doz who feel im bulshitting..dis day will come to u!! come back to dis post then plz..im kinda researching cuz uc dis makes much more sense to me than any haptics or crown immunity ever did! u knw what?? a thought juss struck me..i shud probably switch to psychology..think it'l suit me better!!!

ppl often distinguish skul frenz frm coll onez..u must hav come across ppl saying--"dost to hain yaar par wo school ke dost..."!! friends r friends rite?? hw do skul n coll make a difference?? or do they?? aftr all ur a grown up in coll..u become smarter, more intelligent....also less feeling??? itz an open question..wudnt like to derive a conclusion cuz uc..d apparent conclusion seems to rip me apart!!














wat i juss did was attempt a post full of drama..mi blog dint hav any!! wat do u think?? :p

Saturday, March 27, 2010

oops!!!

omg..cudnt/dint write ne post ytd..damn!! resolution goes to the winds!! not dat derz nething new bout it lol!!

yeah so..wat to talk bout? oops 1 sec..juss got a txt..o anoder 1 :D
can u even guess..wat d txt said? i will quote it ad verbatim cuz no words cn xpress d emotion it carries n do wat it did to me..

"today itz been a complete 1 year since v lost our school life (cuz 2day waz our last paper)..this is for all my frenz who miss school life..n r a special part of my life..n whom i never wanna lose...."

damn!! itz been 1 whole year..sorry..im juss a lil shaken!! wat a day it waz..u knw wat?

it was arnd 1..n FINALLY boardz wer over! OVER!! it waz a moment of ecstasy..it waz just ULTIMATE..d day v'd been direly waiting for had finally arrived..

v took off frm our xam centre..n headed fr our school..v did!! on our way waz dis speed breaker..n all of us bumped our heads on d car roof..lollllll!! i remember it like it all happened yesterday..

it waz then dat i felt, fr d 1st time, dat i'd miss dat place n i have...ever after...

i hav mentioned PP..hav i? der waz dis place..'patel park' it waz called..not a very clean place..n there we were..went to d remotest corners of d park..found couples[;)]!! FUN!!

dint knw then dat i wudnt see doz ppl evryday nemore..wudnt drive to PP nemore..wudnt hide activaz frm sister ever again..wudnt go to KAKOOZEE nemore..

no mi lyf hasnt ended n itz uncool, thinkin, talkin like diss..

damn i waz totally in a mood of writing a funny cheerful post but vidhi..y did u hav to text me all dat!!

n vidhi u knw wat? im such a hypocrite..i will frget all dis emotion, dese memories i a while agn..bt yeah i will bear in mind dat i dnt hav to crib bout d present nemore only to cherish it when it becomes past...itz ironic n it is soo very sad dat u never realise d value of eyes when u hav sight..

just yesterday..an xtremely dear friend texted..her txt brought wid it a flood of memories just like dis one did!!
it will happen wid dis place n dese frenz as well bt at dis moment..seems very improbable..i knw i will bt itz hard to believe..weird?

hav to revert back to "police act 1861"..dey call it career uc..dey say-"work fr dese few yrs n enjoy d subsequent many yrs.."

i hav no grudges wid my lyf..none at all!! i dont know hw many timez i hav contradicted myself in d last half an hr..itz weird..i dnt know!! i hav nothing more to say..i want some1 to judge me n my life..all d hypocrisy dat im completely oblivious of..i wanna make amends..asap!!

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

2 in a row!! :D

yup..2nd post in a row!! im enjoying writing..although i'l do better to enjoy writing my criminal law project but WHO CARES???? lifesaver:"dekha jayega" lol!!

im chatting, blogging, eating (which, here in hostel also means cooking), doing NOTHING, so wat i mean is im doing evrything but the project!! harshit i knw ur still stuck on eating but..i just had pasta!! :P

guess wat?? i lost a bet today :(
dat too on IPL!!! wat a loss!! hw could DD win widout gautam gambhir?? ppl u knw what?? derz been a match fixing scandal..really!!! dis win was fixed..gautam told me..shhh itz a secret!!

n yea i waz picked yet agn in class today!! vidhi u knw what i miss d most bout u?? im now caught when talking cuz derz no u to become d scapegoat!! huhh..im nostalgic..remember harish sir?? i wud be doing everything under the sun except maths n u'd be d one scolded..hahahahhahahaha!!! AWESOME FUN!!

lol i need to be more organised!! so mumbaiz gonna beat chennai..wopeyyyy!!! i like both teams though :P
n u knw wat?? mi attendance is low :O
and radhikaz playin tik-tok..m luvin' it!!
AND im goin home sooooooooooooonnnnnnn!!
damn im dead..i shud be writing all dis in bold!!
hawww..i dnt even use 0% of mi inbox capacity :((
mi lappiez outa battery!!
derz a chocolate truffle cake lying rote in fronta me bt i've been forbidden frm even lookin at it..sad sad!!
and lastly..mi johnson's baby lotion got over today!! dnt sympathise..itz kinda tragic!! and i hav never made more sense!!

and ppl aashika jain is signing off(running fr her life.................)!!