Saturday, March 27, 2010

oops!!!

omg..cudnt/dint write ne post ytd..damn!! resolution goes to the winds!! not dat derz nething new bout it lol!!

yeah so..wat to talk bout? oops 1 sec..juss got a txt..o anoder 1 :D
can u even guess..wat d txt said? i will quote it ad verbatim cuz no words cn xpress d emotion it carries n do wat it did to me..

"today itz been a complete 1 year since v lost our school life (cuz 2day waz our last paper)..this is for all my frenz who miss school life..n r a special part of my life..n whom i never wanna lose...."

damn!! itz been 1 whole year..sorry..im juss a lil shaken!! wat a day it waz..u knw wat?

it was arnd 1..n FINALLY boardz wer over! OVER!! it waz a moment of ecstasy..it waz just ULTIMATE..d day v'd been direly waiting for had finally arrived..

v took off frm our xam centre..n headed fr our school..v did!! on our way waz dis speed breaker..n all of us bumped our heads on d car roof..lollllll!! i remember it like it all happened yesterday..

it waz then dat i felt, fr d 1st time, dat i'd miss dat place n i have...ever after...

i hav mentioned PP..hav i? der waz dis place..'patel park' it waz called..not a very clean place..n there we were..went to d remotest corners of d park..found couples[;)]!! FUN!!

dint knw then dat i wudnt see doz ppl evryday nemore..wudnt drive to PP nemore..wudnt hide activaz frm sister ever again..wudnt go to KAKOOZEE nemore..

no mi lyf hasnt ended n itz uncool, thinkin, talkin like diss..

damn i waz totally in a mood of writing a funny cheerful post but vidhi..y did u hav to text me all dat!!

n vidhi u knw wat? im such a hypocrite..i will frget all dis emotion, dese memories i a while agn..bt yeah i will bear in mind dat i dnt hav to crib bout d present nemore only to cherish it when it becomes past...itz ironic n it is soo very sad dat u never realise d value of eyes when u hav sight..

just yesterday..an xtremely dear friend texted..her txt brought wid it a flood of memories just like dis one did!!
it will happen wid dis place n dese frenz as well bt at dis moment..seems very improbable..i knw i will bt itz hard to believe..weird?

hav to revert back to "police act 1861"..dey call it career uc..dey say-"work fr dese few yrs n enjoy d subsequent many yrs.."

i hav no grudges wid my lyf..none at all!! i dont know hw many timez i hav contradicted myself in d last half an hr..itz weird..i dnt know!! i hav nothing more to say..i want some1 to judge me n my life..all d hypocrisy dat im completely oblivious of..i wanna make amends..asap!!

6 comments:

  1. as far as dis post is concerned...i better not say anything!! :|

    ReplyDelete
  2. Which all subjects you had, I guess my school life ended with last paper on 21st of March..

    ReplyDelete
  3. even if it was 21st it's still been 1 yr..infact even more...so hardly matters...d point is "it's already been 1 yr...n v miss dat time like hell"...!!!

    ReplyDelete
  4. bt y wud u not vidhi say nething bout it??

    n yea harshit..mine, as as i cn recall ended on 24th!! neways..vidhiz did on 27th..

    ReplyDelete
  5. yaaaarrrrr....its nostalgic n overwhelmig!!! nt 4 ne1 else...bt for me it is..n i really dnt have words!!
    tune kaha tha ye post bahut hi random n ghatiya hai...bt 2 b vry frank...mujhe aisa kuch nahi laga...infact i LOVED it!! <3

    ok now... :|

    ReplyDelete