Wednesday, December 23, 2009

on ma way back home...

Hey ppl..god itz been soooo long..unbvable!! der almost has been a drought on ma blog yaa  no posts n thus no comments..i’ve been missing ma blog like hell..bt hav been too lazy to write a post fr ages!! Yup had xamz on..bt dat waz much more of a psychological reason than nething else..not dat I’ve been studying 24*7(or even 2*7 fr dat matter[:p])!! Ne wez screw it..dis is 1 post I wrote on ma way back home..bt frgot to post in the home-frenzy..

So very xcited!! Cant put it into words..juss started frm delhi..huhh 4 hours to go..bt itz really okay when the seemingly never ending road does end at ur home..no not home..itz “ghar”..v’ve been goin crazy fr last week or so..”ghar jana hai” echoing in the hostel everyday every moment!! Itz such a sight to see ppl packing..bags all over..n itz such an inexplicable feeling..packing ur ownself..specially fr ppl like me(who’ve neva packd all their lives) dis is such an experience..

Im watching bedtime stories btw..nice movie!! Reached sonepat!! Okay so letz do sumthin interesting..now dat im so jobless..like wat?? Like..talk bout d last 5 months which seem to hav passed with d blink of an eye..time fr some reflection..

Well it waz july 31st..i waz on top of d world..full on energy, curiosity n what not but late as usual..yes I was late d very 1st day..so teachers hav no right to complain now!! Filled up all those damned forms..n dat interview wid RS..i quite liked him then as far as I cn recall now..came back on august 2nd orientation uc..(goes widout saying LATE)..listened to every word in every speech very intently(dint knw then dat i’d get many more opportunities to listen to it)..then RS began..as I said I liked him then..pretty impressed wid his speech..in fact had tears streaming down ma cheeks already(hav d courtesy to acknowledge d fact that im writing all dis)..then followed lunch..n NLUDites..it was me who was d only 1 outa 80 ppl wid red moist eyes already..n then came d time fr parents to leave..huhh..simply cant frget those moments..i waz torn apart as they drove outa d gate..newez letz cut it all short..it was horrible..n then d karele ki sabzi dat v got dat evening made things worse lol!!
Next day..got up all early got ready..last seat in d class..yes d last seat on d very 1st day..disappointed xtremely..d day ended v got our LM n tort modules..everybdy seemed to be enjoying n I seemed like d only 1 in lowest of ma spirits EVER..as was least expected..cant embarrass maself more...it was really really bad..thought to maself.. “things dnt alwez turn out to be d way u want dem to be bt u still have to move on..”
But fortunately fr me..it got betta by d day..i dint realise it then though..began to enjoy some bit of college bt still wud count days to go home..like I have been fr last I dunno hw many days..
..looking back 2nd august seems like yesterday..5 months seems like 5 days..have already spent 1/10th of d total time I gotta spent at NLUD..rings a kinda bell..makes me like NLUD a lil more than i initially did..now that im on ma way back home..i think I’ll miss some bit of NLUD which includes ma frenz of crs..d ‘ceasefire’(now datz a moonie thingy)..d stolen pineapple n d filth of ma room!! N may be a lot more!!
Gotta go fr dinner ppl..yes v thought of dining at oasis(im nostalgic again..hav xtremely fond memories of oasis)..ne wez..im hungry..cyaaa.

…havnt found enuf tym in d last 5 days to hav completed dis post..so m posting it like dis..hav to bring ma blog back to lyf sumhow…plz contribute!! Ihav realised wheneva I mention nandini on ma blog..der r NO comments eever..so im makin it a point not to mention ne devils..plz write back..howmuchever I may suck!!!

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

CAUTION

post in progress!!

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

bloggin in d class!!!

hello every1!!! itz been ages..i began wid dis post last week..n m here today back continuing wid d post in d same class..cuz uc..i dnt find enuf tym to blog oder than classes of crs..so here i am!!

so..wats new wid me?? ummmm...not much..NOTHING??? yup NOTHING!! yup datz d answer!! oder than dat i've learnt to blog in d class, sleep in d class..n better still..sleep on d 1st bench in d class!! ok..cant resist..EXAMS coming up..wat do i do?? they occupy d largest space of ma small mind..n as if itz nething new..I AM FLUNKING!!! bt d betta part is we get to go home rite aftr d xams..for?? for?? for??? a month n a half!! isnt dat really greattttt??? n the even bettr part is..3 IDIOTS..huh..d very thought excites me no end..friends..home..movies..food..d perfect lyf..away frm NLUD!!! guess wat..im goin fr 1t day 1st show of 3 idiots..yea..ma gang had vowed to go watch d 1st day n d 1st show!! hw will these 18 damnd days pass???

im using hitakshiz lappie to blog yeah...when she like a good gal was wrking on her tort presentation..bad?? u bet but but but WOTEVA!! JSM(oops..d lucky non-NLUDites wudnt knw..JSM: Prof Jeet Singh Maan..datz our torts professor) is asking weird questions..n i simply cant see ma own dear classmates standing blank at d podium..so i prompt..d only prblm is i prompt irrespective of whether or not i maself knw d rite answer..no it isnt ma problem..it becomes a prblm fr d person makin d presentation in fronta 80 ppl..ppl..speak out wat i prompt widout thinking..and...........

kk g2g ..2 be contd...

n im editing it n b4 dt i re-read it..n i knw i sucked!!!

Saturday, November 21, 2009

thaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnkkkkkkkksssss!!!

long day...so full of "thank you"zzzzzz!!! bt itz good..feels gr888 to speak to old frenz..to knw der xist some ppl whom at times u frget bt who remember u..

thanx every1..
k in person..

AYUSHI N VIDHI(juss in alphabetical order)

n now d order in whc i received d wishes..

Papa woke me up at 12:01(yes i was fast asleep ON MA BDAY)so i cud attend to d calls..

Sakshi(who invariably is d 1st one to call everytym even though i frget her bday every yr INVARIABLY)..

poor HARSHIT(i was too drowsy to talk..so dad recd his call)..lolll

then..ummm..yeah VIDHI of crs..(no she waz d 1st one to call bt i recd it only d aftr some 5 calls..)..n then d Bday gal dozes off finally..

to get up wid Aakritiz call..shez 1 of ma best frenz..then it was aarjav alias 'chhoti'(datz ma 8yr old cousin btw..n a male n still called 'chhotIII')..den dadiji..chacha, chachi..etc etc..

then..i dnt even remember..mom dad of crs..yea Ayushi called(yeah..dat late..madam was tired n dozed off early last nyt..dat waz d xcuse at least)..hey hey..dnt u knw ayushi?? shez wwhom i call ma 'TWIN COUSIN'..why?? cuz by d tym im done writin dis post..it'l be her bday..

then der waz abhishek..an ex-classmate n friend..whoz wish took me by surprise(n btw..it was his bday yesterday.. n i found out only today..xtremely embarassing)!!

den der wer meghna..harshit(agn)..nandini(acc to whom i hear evry1 but her)..anirudh..hitakshi..sherley(who called frm her new cell cuz she lost her n72..ouch it hurts)..nlud done!!

den devangna..disha..ankit..(sry if im frgettin ne1)..

mamaji n mamiji along wid ayushi n naniji came over..'kaku chacha' n 'gudiya bua' as well..it was sooo much fun!!

dis waz probably d 1st of all 18 bdayzz whc i completely spent wid ma family..papa was home d whole day..it waz awesome..an ideal day maybe!! n dis probably is d most suckin post..bt dis is how i feel..n dis is how u'l hav to bear..

i cant mention a host of onln wishes..bt thank u all tooo..

n d 1z who cudnt wish me due to ne reason..dnt be disheartened..derz alwez a nxt tym..im sure i'l be alive till nxt yr fr u to wish me a HAPPY BDAY!!

n fr now itzzzz....HAPPYY BBBDDDAAAAYYYY AYUSHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AASHIKA!!!

HAPPY B'DAY TO U
HAPPY B'DAY TO U
HAPPY B'DAY DEAR AASHIKA
HAPPY B'DAY TO U

hey song tu khud gaa lena...ha ha ha...

ok aashika...dis time instead of writing something new, let it b something u've already read...so here goes...

Happy B’day my dearest friend
We’ve known each other since we were in ten
Together we’ve enjoyed doing all sorts of deeds
Like our masti sessions in the name of “studies”
The wish to touch the highest of all heights
N yea those really stupid fights

I’ve really enjoyed with you a lot
Constantly nagging each other, irritating n what not
We had joy we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
And I really wish we get more opportunities in the time to come!

o hii ppl....
4 d ones who dont knw....2day is d b'day of my very own best friend and d owner of this blog...now dat i have posting rights on d blog, i thought y nt dedicate my first post to her....so dis post is a sort of a small gift(actly very small to b called a gift) 4 her on her b'day....n also d ones who knw it already will get an opportunity to wish her on d blog...

rest....
i wish we get 2 meet dis time...i really miss u a lot...
newez...
Happy b'day once again...have a blast....enjoy urself....luv u..
God Bless!!

Sunday, November 15, 2009

CHILDRENS DAY!!!

children's day....my very last children's day....today i sit back n im reminded of our last yearz children's day celebrations....d meant 2 b surprise in d form of a movie in galaxy...(now wats galaxy...a fun cinema in ambala)...d suspense of wat it is all about...n den slowly d secret is revealed...n it comes out 2 b "WALL-E"...ya ryt...d movie dat won an oscar for d best animated film...imagine...dis was d childrens day treat for classes 11 n 12...n v cribbed as much as possible...cursed our principal 4 such a treat...
although we dint like it much..bt v still enjoyed gossiping n fooling around n making fun of our teachers...n den boarding an auto to get back to school...n den describing d movie wid sugar coated words in front of d principal....n den finally rushing back home n having d best dish of dis world....wat??????....confused?????...d best dish in d world..... ofcrs...."MMMAAAGGGIII"....n den in a sprint vidhi left 4 her coaching class(ofcrs widout her homework done...it was childrens day after all..lol)....omg...d whole experience in itself was so much fun...n btw d movie also wasnt dat bad....n i realize it 2day...wen der r no more parties instead moot..ya moot...n im still working on d moot memorial....n i got 2 finish it as soon as possible or else i've had it...so..reminiscing my past n in a way anticipating my future dis is aashika trying to live in d present wid moot memorial in front n a completion deadline revolving all around me....so i better sign off...bbye 4 nw...cya

Monday, November 9, 2009

i get to breathe...

heyyy..im told not to talk bout studies..n so i wont!!
wat do i talk bout today???
luk..im so jobless..dis patternz supposd to b creative!!
so whtsup?? me?? i juss cleared ma room up..new bedsheet..n every1z luvin it..
hmm..cricket..no..u'd find betta stuff in newspapers..y wud u come to ma blog fr dat..o damn..ma patternz spoiled i dunno how to retain it..yup datz how creative i am!! i hav meghna n nandini in ma room..gossip session on..radzz on fone as usual!! n im here blogging..
luk..nandini goes like.."aur kya gossip hai".."rayan nahata q nhi hai yaar???" ********************************************************************no inside story cant be talked bout..ma blog may be as dear to me as nethin..

meghna chandraz whistling n nandini making a crass cacophony(engrossed in amartya sen)..somethin like "dil deewana..." huhhh..i knw her choice of songs is simply outa dis wrld..

typical gal talk on..u dunno wat 'typical gal talkz' bout?? GUYZZZ..nothin but guyz..wheneva u c 2 galz(remember im only talkin bout galzz..looks cn be deceptive at times) sittin togeda..they r talkin bout u if ur male n ur luks if ur a female..take ma word!! datz 1 of d many things i've learnt afta 3 months of stay in a galz hostel..

"pure eco loss is not recoverable under torts n consequential sumthin sumthin sumthin...im sure u wudnt wanna knw evrythin chandra says.."how positional objectivity affects justice?"
nandini(still engrossed in LM) : "itz xtremely beneficial to hav a bf..cuz galz r makin projects fr deir bfzz..so if v also hav one..v'd be saved d trouble.."
ME: "seriously speakin..makes alota sense to me..damn nething to get rid of amartya sen!!"





SILENCE...obviously chandraz gone away!!




.....BANG!!!! Chandra back..lyf springs into action agn..

N: "beauty lies in d eyes of d beholder..v used to read a poem..koi gulaab ka phool dekhne waale ko sundar lagta hai..sumthin sumthin..
C: "plzz illustrate wid example.."
N: "Positional objectivity..i shd STOP!! n Nandini reverts to "A GUY"(im not disclosing who d lucky 1 is..) n Chandra adds on..Nandini likes dis guy.."pyaara lagta hai"- she says..

y d hell hav they changed d topic..(though it wont last long)..btw they're now talkin bout hw bananas are smellin foul..yea..itz been 10 dayz n some bananas r lyin on ma shelf.."yuck i wont clean it up"..
N: "tch tch tch..bahaut smell aa rahi hai.."
ME: "i dont giv a shit as long as i cn breathe in d room"
C: "kitni gandi hai tu..kaisi reh rahi hai usko apne saamne rakhkar.."XXXXX ki tarah hoti jaa rahi hai.."(aftr all im a gal..n galz hav a fetish for keeping secrets..)

kk now i cant risk ma lyf nemore..i knw im gonna be dead fr dis..

N: "does ****** have a boyfriend??"
C: "nhi..actually sorta"
N: "ooooo..matlab she doesnt hav a bf n still she gets a cake n a bunch of flowers on her bday...aashika..v need to do sumthin nw"

okay..i hav to tell dem now..i knw d verdict though "HANGED TILL DEATH"..coz i will hav posted dis already b4 they see it..lollllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Hooked on a feeling..

ur at d rite place though u may find it hard to bve frm d title of dis post..no i deliberately dint chnge it cuz dis blog is fr instinctive expression n not pre-conceived notions!!

okk..letz talk bout sumthin shitty today..u, ur impression of urself n oderzz impression of urself..
y is it dat d 3 of dem differ soo much..u generally dnt knw wat u r..n carry an impression of urs which generally is not completely wat u really are(open to debate)..n d ppl around u hav anoder impression of urs whc is distinct frm ur impression of urself, wat u think is d otherz view of urself and wat u really are.if ur getting wat im sayin n if at all ur still reading in d 1st place..

most of u r now thinkin as to wat is wrong wid me..nothinz wrong wid me..some of u may also be thinkin bout wat i juss said..if it makes any bit of sense to u..u think v portray ourselves xactly how v r? or even how we think v r..or maybe how we think v r portrayin ourselves..prassanshu is sure to commit suicide if he reads it by chance..i knw itz as ambiguous as section 300 of IPC..bt scrollin down further is ur choice..

ne wez coming back..so d question im asking is whether difference b/w all these things(usually different..again open to negotiation) shud make a difference to u..some of u again mite find it really silly dat im even talking bout it..bt d fact of d matter is dat more or less, sumtym or d oder..it does affect us..it does make us think as to what do d oders think of us..whatz wrong wid us when d oderz dnt approve of us..where is it dat v've gone wrong..yet again..agree or disagree!! d option is urs!!!

yeah d next ques whc crops in ur mind probably is "why?"(it did occur to me at least) i guess itz lack of confidence in urself.when urnt sure bout wat ur doing..u luk fr reassurance frm ppl around u n when u dnt get it(at times ur opposed..at oder times..severely opposed)..u tend to be uncertain bout urself..it makes u question ur identity, ur personality..d nxt question whc arises is 'whether d oderz r disapproving of wat u portray urself to be or dat wat u really are?' huhhh..it haunts ur mind if d answer is d latter one..do u need to change urself?? wat is so wrong wid u?? y is it dat dis hasnt happened ever b4?? especially when it hasnt hapened to u b4..u've been accepted b4..i dunno..i simply dnt get it!!

plzz share if u find an answer(also plz lemme knw if u already knw it n also if u think imnt making ne amt of sense)..plz do..i hav to get outa dis!!

Saturday, October 31, 2009

moot n projects up on d radar

kk..gr88 to b over wid xamz(howeva pathetic they may hav been)..anoder bet wid harshity on marks..30 dis tym(n i knw i'l win cuz derz no way im scoring 30 dis tym unless ma professors forget their subjects)..ne wez moot n projects nxt on d hit list..
n yeah..vidhi feels i bulshit in ma last post..i feel i do dat in all ma posts(juss tryin to be a lil modest)..loll!!
catch u afta d tea break!!
i wud hav been dead had i not come back to edit dis post n yuvraj back to d pavilion..they still need 29 outa 36 balls..n i still think they'll win..n im tokin bout india-australia 3rd ODI being telecast live frm some 50 kms..n luk how lucky i am..sitting in d suckin common room of d suckin galz hostel of d sucking NLUD..blogging!! 1 thing wid a few more dat cn beat blogging as one of ma favzzz is cricket..definitely!!

28 off 32..dhoni n raina on d crease!! n escaped a runout..n i knw im bugging u..cuz nw when ur readin it..indiaz olready won..hasnt it??
hauuuu!!!! how cud i frget..

..

....

........

...........

..............

..................

.....................

........................

.............................

.................................

......................................

..........................................

................................................

....................................................

........................................................

.............................................................

.................................................................

......................................................................

..........................................................................outa patience??? i knw!! 4...wopey...(d

match..remember)!!

..................................................................................

........................................................................................

..............................................................................................

...................................................................................................

.......................................................................................................

............................................................................................................

.................................................................................................................

......................................................................................................................

okay im outa patience now..sry fr dis crap bt cudnt help it..i've made a blunder!!! a blunder fr whc IPC(Indian Penal Code dat is fr some non-NLUDzz n some NLUDzz as well) doesnt giv any punishment n a sixxxxxx(ind-aus ODI)!! a blunder fr whc no amount of repentance will help..a blunder frm whc derz no redemption...

...unless he himself comes n forgives me...

BELATED HAPPY BDAY...Irfan!!

27th..i knw!! but lord hastings n lord macaulay made me frget irfan pathan o d 27th..i frgot to wish him on ma blog!!! GROSSS NEGLIGENCE!!! worse than dat!! u dunno who im tokin bout??? dnt u temme!!
THE IRFAN PATHAN!! no nothinz wrong wid ma articlez..hez monumental aftr all(wid only a lil exaggeration)!! n anoder 4..4 more reqd frm 2 overs..yippppiiiieeeee...n a misfield n anoder WIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNN by 6 whole wicketzzzzzzzz!! not dat v wudnt hav won but fr dat misfield!! pontingz shattered!! showz on his face n i love it!!

no imnt goin b4 d presentation ceremony!! yuvraj d man of d match!! no b4 dat..ravi shastri talkin shit as usual..n 4 bald(full or partial) standin der expressionless..
ricky ponting comez up..n goes..
dhoni comes up..n goes(bt do count d no of times he shrugs..1..2..3...4.........n) in his n/5 min long speech..
n yuvraj singh..i lyk him(though only on d dayz he scores)
ok i'd better leave now b4 u guyz come wid chappals n 'sade hue tamatars' to hit me........
running fr her lyf..aashika signs off....

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Some things unsaid..

hii..im gr88..nothin much to tok bout..im writin fr d heck of it!!

yes i did freak out yesterday..bt i had ma reasons fr it whc im in no mood to xplain!! though i'd like to admit dat every1 has his/her(no sexist language) own perspective..interpret nething neway u want to..i dnt giv a damn!! some of u got wat i meant..thnk u fr understanding me..d oders who dint..it'l take u tym!! ne wez..no more "useless" stuff on d blog!!! btw im really grateful fr ur comments sukanya..dey came as a surprise n cheered me up!! n vidhi..wat do i say bout u..ur THE VIDHI n dat says it all..harshit is dying to be mentioned on d blog..here u go harshit..u hav d privelege!! loll..

btw it waz a real bad day ytd..a "ghatiya" pen(belonging to nandini..d word 'ghatiya' says it..doesnt it?) leakd in ma pocket..n spoiled ma jeans..gr88 na!! ma fav jeans..i lovd it:(

n guess wat..im facebooking rite now..wher? in NLUD!! how??? Illegally!!! feels gr88!! why?? not as much cuz im facebukin bt cuz im doin it illegally..obnoxious u wanna call me..do dat..loll..

k i g2g now..i hav austin waitin fr me followed by d likes of plato, aristotle n Lord Macaulay..luk i keep dem waiting..aftr all u guyz make much more sense than they do..ANY DAMN DAY!!

Friday, October 23, 2009

Stay Away!!!(:x)

ok..hi every1..d title baffles u..doesnt it?? dnt be!! im pissed..no not pissd..im disgusted today!! n im here blogging coz i hav to put dis point across..
k so i shd come to d point..i HATE ne sorta "intellectual" interpretations of ma blog..ma blog has a sanctity..yes a sanctity to it..u cant see it, well be it..bt to me it very much does..i write what i mean n i mean wat i write..betta not try to put in ur own arbitrary connotations..
yeah i knw..it waz me..i waz mistaken..i've been toking to every tom, dick n harry bout dis blogging thingy..lemme giv it to u in white n black..dis blog is meant fr me! i write for maself cuz i like it!! u wanna visit..plz do(I AM NOT ASKIN U TO)!! also i waz mistaken to take things(n ppl also of course) on their face value..grossly mistaken!! no not dat i bother bout wat some high thinking ppl make out of wat i write..aftr all every1 cant be xpected to possess d so called common sense!! lemme make it clear..i dnt giv a shit..
bt i'd advise..stay away frm ma blog..i dnt hav ne place for "intellectuals" on ma mediocre blog!! im NOT willing to make a mockery of ma blog n datz it..u call it obsession..i dnt care!!
i wud invite comments each tym i wrote bt not nemore..i've realised i do dis fr me n not fr ne1zz entertainment..n if ur readin it..u'l knw wat im talking..if u dont..dnt be confused..simply ignore!!

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

workd up widout work!!

Ppppeeeoooppppllllllllllllleeeeeeee!!! Xamz here..not even 3 dayz to go..n im here blogging!! Isn't dat gr88..now which pointz to 2 xtreme possibilities..k frget it..lemme not keep cribbing bout xamz all d time..ma blogz meant fr betta things!! Isn't it?? As it is..apparently ma blogz getting sumwhat popular.. wid d due risk of sounding pompous, im telling u guyz ppl hav really been askin me when I waz goin to publish a new post!! Good na? woteva..im delighted!!

So im here aftr quite a tym..bt no havnt had a game of kabaddi aftr dat..uc..v may be as good in kabaddi as nethin bt v r nowhere near switching our occupation!! D Mondays dat follow Sundays every week remind me of dat..n den dons a realisation dat im also("also") supposed to study!! So went back to law aftr dat eventful weekend..hav been quite worked up n d best part is I cant really think of nething dat I've worked on ironically!! other than FIRECRACKERS!!! I love dem..though im quite concerned bout things like environment, pollution etc..bt I sorta forget it on diwali! Evrythin ranging frm snakes to anars(dnt temme u dnt knw anaar..no not pomegranate) to fook bombs to rockets..n yea u read it rite I still burn snakes..lol!!

home ne wez is so much fun!! I eat like I havnt eaten fr ages!! Btw if I havnt told u ppl as yet..im a biiiiggg foodie..i love to eat n sleep!! I gorged a whole brick of choco chip ice cream within a day..bve me it tastes much betta than how it sounds!! I knw imnt makin much sense..bt im nostalgic bout home!! N I am supposed to study or else I shud completely abandon it n go to exile..doesnt d latter sound more tempting?? I've been on fone fr a lifetime..wid whom? Who else..ma DAD!! he munched all ma forerro rocherz..i'd hidden dem in ma room..Well if I havnt told u agn..more than a dad, hez ma broder(n not elder..younger broder)..ma boyfriend(till d tym I dnt hav anoder 1..lol) no I guess he wudnt mind me double timing him..ok so fishing fr "sumone"..dis is aashika signing off(wud hav lovd to bulshit more bt cant afford to..i hav to get outta dis place within 5 yrs..not a day more)

bbye..luk I neva frget COMMENTS..so shudnt u!!

Sunday, October 11, 2009

kabaddi kabaddi kabaddi...

loll..weird title isnt it?? bt wat happened on saturday waz as weird(if not more) as dis title..v played kabaddi in d lawns of NLU Delhi..lolll..imagine 10 human beings(no not all here are human bt v'd chosen only humans to play) crushing each oder..grabbing legs, nose, clothes(whc had turned into rags in no tym) n nething one cud catch hold of..4get everything else..guys were stripped in broad daylight loll!!! huhh..it was one of ma best days here in d univ..rahul..who (very respectfully) is called 'seth ka pate' took undue advantage of his size..he scared d galz away..n wud simply sit dwn n crush ne1 he caught hold of..meghna, 'd kabaddi champ' wud pull namitz leg down n somehow stop him frm reaching d boundary..dis namit guy is all bones..huhh..he struck me twice n i hav a dislocated face n a unique 'eye ache'...isnt dat really cool?? riju..poor gal wud get lost among so many ppl..

hey hw cud i forget..sid..siddharth dat is(6 feet tall or may be more)..dis guyz got strength man..once he caught hold of me wid ma arms n juss wudnt let go..i hav aching arms even aftr 20 hrs..it feels gr888 to be injured at times(especially if itz dis how)!!! i knw u guyz r jealous..lol!! anirudh..anoder champ..he waz d dark horse..he wud literally march into d oder boundary..yes MARCH in a game of kabaddi..lolllll.. ryan, nandini n sherley wer 1 better dan d oder n me of crs..nw dis is called a perfect saturday!! v wer torn(yes, literally cuz rahulz shirtz buttons had come off n meghna had torn her kurta) aftr some 9-10 games..bt still decided to meet again on sunday..yeah today!! same place same time bt surely many more participants..yeah u cn also come over..NLU, Sec 14, Dwarka, Delhi..


uc..dis is how lyf changes when u hav frenz around u..itz suddenly become gr88888..NLUD isnt bad nemore..d tort lectures rnt monotonous nemore..d stuffy rooms dont suffocate nemore wid ppl(ur own ppl) all around..d library is also gr88 though d no n size of books scare u at times..tutes r fun..mess food isnt yuck nemore..u wait fr d sun to set n rush to chinese class n u wait fr d sun to rise to chit chat again..lyfz goin gr888..provided i dnt flunk in d xams frm 26th..o i frgot..v finally hav wi-fi in d hostel..n guess wat..itz onyl ma room wher u get an 'excellent' signal..so catch me on skype cuz no oder social networking site is open to us..

okay see u then..wid more newz tomorrow or maybe tonite..cuz derz alot happening these days..n itz d WEEKEND aftr all..bbye..dnt frget to comment..listen to devanshu.."itz fun to visit ma blog"..thnx devanshu..ur being really kind..

Saturday, October 10, 2009

hey ppl..back on ma blog..i sooo love it n love all u guyz who bother to visit it..
guess what..i dint flunk..im not lying vidhi..i somehow passed all 5..huh..im on d top of d world!!! so..whtsup wid u guyz..lemme knw thru ur comments..

bt of crs ur here to knw wassup wid me..i'l begin..
it seems dat ma coll lifez begun finally..these days r so much fun..itz been some 2 months n 6 days..bt yes finally..i hav sumthin to cherish later on..i simply m luvin' it!! i hav those, meant to be, 'study sessions' agn..d only diff is it isnt vidhi nemore..bt vidhi, i knw u'l be delighted to knw i hav(i truly do) ppl knwn as 'frenz' finally..gr888 ppl..v sit dwn to study at 10 in d nite n end up dozing off at 2-3 wid not even a word into our heads..

i goddamn lost all of it..dis is all datz left..i'd written a whole post n dis NLUD 'excellent' network broke down..dammit..i'l continue frm here tonite..do drop in wid comments!!!

Saturday, October 3, 2009

hey...long tym!!!

hiii ppl..
itz good to be blogginng agn..actly i had to go back to dat suckin place!! what? u want further xplanation? u havnt been following ma blog fr sure..NLUD..wat else??? so..juss came back last nite!! but but wat an experience!! now i knw wat population xplosion is..itz much worse than wat it is thought to be..bve u me!! huh..i boarded a metro whc smelled like shit..i dint get to breathe fr d whole(some 40-45 min..which seemed lyk 4ever) journey..4get a goddamn seat!! got down at rajiv chowk stn..GOD..wat a place..i havnt seen more no of human beings arnd me evr b4..
bt d intermittent good part waz dat v went to McDz at CP..pickd our McVeggies, McAloo Tikkis etc etc..n den came d worst..d metro frm rajiv chowk to ISBT..huhhhh..no no no..dnt remind me..it was hard to get in, harder to stand..to cut it all short..now i knw i've moved to Delhi!!!
bt feels gr88 to be back home as usual..dint study a word.. nw dat i knw im flunking anyway..

ok..i wanna tok bout somethin today..bt wat?? ummm..delhi(sucks)..McDs(no no wait..i cn be more innovative im sure)..staying up till late at night(i'l ask mum to blog tomorrow)..k i'l think of somethin n come 2mrw..c u soon..bbye..

Sunday, September 27, 2009

cant think of a title!!

hey guess wat...............
.......
...........
.................
......................vidhiz comin 2mrw..she'l be here 2mrw morning..noooo..today morning..juss 6 hrs to go..isnt dat gr88888 newz?? juss cant wait to see her!! though shez an idiot coming 2mrw morning to leave on monday..she'l travel fr 20 hrs n be here fr more or less d same time!!luk..dnt i prove dat i rightly call her an "IDIOT"!! bt thank u vidhi fr coming..i so want to see uuu..

i met ma skul buddies today..v had a blast!!! discussing our so called "professors" who, when asked as to where the battle of plassey took place, have this answer to offer.."that is not relevant to our course"..isnt dat an extraordinarily intelligent answer!!!for ma history teacher..dis is d best she cn probably manage!!!

huhhh..itz so late..2:40..wat hav i been upto?? TORTS..crown immunity.."CRAP" to cut it all short..bt it feelz good to over wid it..Idea of Justice n Pol Science more to go..n 3 last days of heaven..i HATE U NLUD!!! cya ppl..dnt frget..........Comments!! i havnt been receiving too many of dem[ne of dem:( ]fr last soo many days..do drop in..btw..i won a chocolate today..i bet india wud lose dis one..n so it did..n i win a chocolate!!! Yippppiiiieeeee!!!n harshit goes bankrupt...YIIIPPPPIIIEEEE!!!k now bye

Thursday, September 24, 2009

huh!! projects go to d winds!!

hiiiii!!! u'l be glad to knw im back to normal..n guess wat..i dint even touch ma projects or buks..isnt dat gr888..it feels good to experience dis new feeling when ur death is imminent n u prefer to sit back n do nothin bout it!!!
chuck dese damned projects..derz much more to life n law too!! ppl..i went to d court today(wid ma dad of crs)..n it was so much fun..much better than d monotonous law lectured dat v hav..der was dis bail application dat dad waz supposed to argue..d public prosecutor..god..wat a guy..he'd answer evrythin oder than wat d judge askd him..in fact im forced to infer dat he was hard of hearing as well..not too sure bt he definitely was hard of thinkin(if at all dat xists that is)!! n d judge..he treated d PP like a piece of shit..god bless these PPs..bt it was fun..dadz argument waz awesome..i was so inspired..
btw i havnt told u guyz..hav i?? ma dad is ma ideal..d day i become half as hard working as he is..i'l call maself successful..n i'l be contented. he is a man of substance..needless to say..I sooo love him..
he approved of ma n97..whc imnt gettin nemore cuz i dnt want it now dat he approved of it..i'l wait fr a betta cell fone..i've been overcome by greed..fr now i'l do wid blackberry..bt derz no way im doin juss wid dat suckin RIM(cdma cell fone)..i knw i've screwed up dis post..bt datz hw itz meant to be..i'l write wat i want to..u read wat u want to n comment on nethin u want to..byeee cyaaaaa

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Aashika needs to get down to work!!

god yaaa..im screwed!! oo hiii ppl..i dint realise im here already..so whtsup???
me..yeah..im screwed..nooo im dead!!
im supposed to be workin on torts..HLCD..pol sci..evrythn under d sun..n m doin evrythin bt work..damn..im so dead!!! i gotta rush tonite..
i knw im givin d impression dat i'l stay up all nite n WORK n be over wid ma stuff..bt pppll..ur mistaken..had dat been ma plan..i wudnt hav been here u c..
i cn assure u it'l be all d same..i'l either be facebooking or snoring!!(no i dnt snore oderwise)
n i'l come back to normalcy by 2mrw..

today!!..yeah today i've been fooling around..teasin ma bro..whoz not goin to skul coz hez good(no actly gr88) at pretendin to be feverish..hez 9 yrs of age..n i knw im a bitch!! wat else?? NOTHING!! i gotta workkkkk...bbyeee..cya soon!!! dont frget to pray fr me n ma BLOG!!

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

aashika..anonymous aashika

k ppl..hiiiii!!! 1st of all..tata photon sucksss!! datz wat kept me away frm ma blog last nite..me not to blame!!!

2day i plan to xplain dis weird title..anonymous aashika..
anonymous loll..isnt it??
well..it is..aashika has ironically become anonymous..d meanin dat i wanna put across, i dnt really knw, wheder, it has reached u guyz..bt datz wat it is..anonymous..
true..d 1z who knw me will find it strnge dat im sayin it..bt datz wot it is..ANONYMOUS!! n i amnt ashamed to admit dat i dnt really like it!!! no i hate it..
i'd like notoreity better than anonymity..personal choice!!! open to change..so bing ur comments on..

ok so..wat hav i been upto today??
been to chandigarh..passed by DT city centre to go d library..bve you me..itz a herculean task!!fr all normal human beings..spent d day in book racks n manupatra..bt waznt as bad as it seems..munched on loadsa goood foood..fr doz who dunno...i loovvveee food(though a lil less than i did b4 joinin nlud!!!) ..

hey heyhw could i frget..d latest tragedy wid me..anoder thng..im also called "tragedy queen"!!n rightly so..cuz i slog ma ass at pol science project only to find evrythin deleted d very nxt day..isnt dat awesome??dnt be jealous ppl..not all r dat fortunate!!

do drop in wid ur comments guyzz..dnt be stingy wid dem plzzzz..bye fr now!!

Monday, September 21, 2009

hey..2nd day at blogging!!! i wanna be regular..at leat to begin wid..d dayz been gr888!!
got to hav good food..sound sleep..n loadsa fun wid papa, mum, chucha, aagam n aarju..huhh..i love ma home..
btw fr those who dunno..im doin law frm national law univ delhi who grill u such dat u dnt get to come home fr a whole month..wot else?? i guess me n vidhi will be d only 1zz posting on dis blog..coz v r JOBLESS!!!

Saturday, September 19, 2009

Welcome to Blogging

i welcome maself to blogging..i waz keen on blogging fr quite a time bt probably was a lil too laid back to venture into a new activity..bt today finally im here..n i hope i do a decent job..

ne wez..i hav ma reasons fr comin here..whc i hope to let u guyz knw sometime(provided ur interested)..

fr now..bbye bt remember..i'd love to see ur comments on ma blog..